Villa Laurus

Villa Laurus

Vesna

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

août 2010


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
3 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

DETAILS OF ACCOMMODATION:
The property consists of two levels. You enter upstairs into the living room with comfortable seating, satellite TV, DVD and glass doors to a terrace with table, chairs and beautiful sea views; adjacent is the fully equipped kitchen with fridge/freezer, cooker, dishwasher, washing machine and microwave; a door opens onto the back terrace with table and chairs plus gas barbecue and sink. Off the living room are atwin bedroom with en-suite bathroom/wc, a double bedroom, and a shower room/wc.
Outside stairs go to the ground floor which has a studio with two single beds, satellite TV, a shower room/wc, a kitchenette with fridge/freezer, 2 hobs, sink and a dishwasher. Glass doors open onto the front terrace which has a 10m x 4m swimming pool (heated out of season), garden furniture and sunloungers. The back garden is terraced with natural shade under trees; and there is private parking. For out of season use, there are radiators in every room plus underfloor heating in the bathrooms and kitchen. The property is semi-detached with the other half being entirely separate and owned by a respected surgeon who uses it from time to time when on holiday.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My name is Vesna. I am 54 years old. I have a MSc in Economics, but I am now in retirement. My husband is a neurologist, who these days works as a consultant for an American company from home. We have two daughters, 20 and 22 years old. We are able to travel all year long, either with our daughters, friends or alone (2-6 people).

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

You are in the exclusive Kvarner Riviera: only 5-10 minutes walk is a beautiful park and a beach with bars and summer sports; 5 minutes walk are 2 shops for daily needs; 10-15 minutes walk is the old centre with bars, restaurants, boutiques, and a market with fresh bread, vegetables, fruit, meat and fish.

Découvrez aussi