2nd home, tropical weather, 250m2, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathr. Non Simultaneous option

2nd home, tropical weather, 250m2, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathr. Non Simultaneous option

Rossana

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mai 2007


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 7
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

This is our 2nd home, very cozy, comfortable and clean. Its in the mountain (only 40 min from the capital. Wonderful weather. The house is 250 m2 in a property of 3.000m2, the rest is a beautiful garden that we have planted ourselves. Downstaires 2 double bedrooms, 1 bathroom, kitchen, living and dining rooms, fireplace. Upstairs is the main bedroom with fireplace, bathroom, terrace with city and sunset view. The gardener takes care of the 2 dogs and hens, fresh eggs every day!!!

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. Rodolfo and I (Rossana) have been married for 26 years, have 2 daughters: 21 and 24. Rodolfo is an independent marketing advisor and I work as a volunteer in social work in my community. We love to travel and have visited many countries but France continues to be our favorite.I love the language, the food, the people...This is our first exchange, we think its a great way to really get the feeling of a country and its people and improve my French. Our house is available at any time.We would like to travel in 2008 between june and september that your weather is not too cold. We would like to arrange in advance in order to get to know the family and if it is non simultaneous we would love to take them to visit many of the nice things our country offers.
    Vous pouvez me ecrire en francaise.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our house is located in the mountains of Heredia, one of our seven provinces. Its a rural place. Very close by, you have the Barva volcano (5 km, the Poas volcano 40 Km (non active), canopy 1 Km, beautiful hiking places. Since Costa Rica is a small country it is very accesible to go to different places in a short time (magnificent beaches sunny all year round, rafting, aerial tram in tropical forest, bird watching, etc.. For those who love nature, this is paradise!!!
Take a few minutes and log in
"visitcostarica.com" and explore all the wonderful things this country offers. The page has a Francais option.

Découvrez aussi