Family Apartment in The Silicon Valley of China

Family Apartment in The Silicon Valley of China

Jack

Dernière connexion

Cette semaine

Membre depuis 

juin 2011


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 4
3 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is a two floor apartment, on the top of a 7 story building with lift inside a compacted community (we call 'garden' here ). We have 4 bedrooms, 3 toilets, 1 dining room, and an activity room for kids.

As China is still developing, our home not so spacious and luxurious like homes in many developed countries. We also can offer a free room at a hotel very close to our home.

We have two vehicles, I drive one grey Toyota Highland SUV and my wife drive one red VolksWagon Bora. We maybe can offer one to u if your driving license works in China. You also can rent a private car with driver there, you can call service in 24hsr/7days. it is just:

5minutes walking to Mcdonald, KFC, super market, local bazaar
1hr to Shenzhen international airport
2hrs to Hongkong international airport
3hrs to Guangzhou international airport
40Minutes to Hongkong
30 minutes, to local best beach .
2 minutes to Subway
15 minutes to highspeed train station connecting to whole nation

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a native Chinese family living in Shenzhen, China. I previously worked for Nokia as an Asian Sourcing Manager and since 2005, we own a small exporting business. My wife, Cathy is an Accountant and has earned an MBA degree from a local university. She once worked for one of the World’s Top 500 Company from the USA; she has been recuperating from a serious illness since 2014. Our son, Brian, is 10 years old and is studying in a public community primary school. He enjoys swimming, skiing, basketball, badminton, and reading. Cathy and I both speak in English and Brian can speak English as well but is not really fluent.

    We had multiple successful global home exchange travels in countries such as USA, Alaska, Australia, and France. My whole family greatly enjoys travelling through home exchange as we are able to learn different languages and are exposed to different cultures. It is also a great advantage on my son's education. We usually travel during Brian’s school holidays on months July, August, and January. We occasionally travel at other times as well.

    We are amenable with non-simultaneous exchanges and hospitality exchange. Just let me know if you arrived in our city.

    My family wishes you a wonderful Year 2019!

    Thank you!

    Cathy and Jack

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Most resident or communicty are employee of famous company, Huawei,Foxconn and foreign investment company. That is very famous community in shenzhen for its harmonious air , democratic community management. we have two kindergarden , one primary school in community .and 4 standard swiming pool .

Découvrez aussi