A small and pleasant place.

A small and pleasant place.

Valeria

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

novembre 2009


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 3
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

My apartment is a small one, but very clear and clean. It's well located; by car, it's only 20 minutes driving to the beach. It's well located, near of restaurants, pharmacys, shops, church, etc. From my city to nices beaches, it 's only 1 hour driving. It's summer all the year, on June and July, it rains, but from September/ March it's a wonderfull weather, about 26-32 degrees Celsius.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I'm a single woman and I'm retired . I use to trave for vacation. I'm christian. I use travel alone but sometimes I travel with a friend.
    I am very clean and organized and will take care of your home as if it were my own.
    At this moment,I'd like to improve my English as I'm an English Teacher now, so I'm looking for a place in Florida or in UK, to study English.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

From my house to the urban beach: 30 min. driving and to nices beaches around: 1 1/2 hour. Recife is a big city with malls and nice things to see and intersting places to visit. from here you can visit other places by car or by plane. check this sites: wwwvisiteportodegalinhas.com. and www.noronha.pe.gov.br. come and have a great time here!

Découvrez aussi