3 Bedrooms one visitor bed, a big room, kitchen, 3 Bathrooms, Computer Internet

3 Bedrooms one visitor bed, a big room, kitchen, 3 Bathrooms, Computer Internet

Lucas

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

novembre 2005


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

6 chambres
Couchages 9
3 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Well, my house is not the biggest, but is comfortable, my parents, my brother and my sister are very good people, and we all like to offer the best we can to give our friends confort and happy days at our home.
And my mother food is divine.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My name is Lucas, I'm 21, I like to talk, to play my guitar, yes I play a little bit but I promise I won't importune you.
    My father is a good man, patient, and very cool.
    My mother is a great cook, that does delicious candys.
    My brother plays drum, but not at home, don't worry.
    My sister is a great person.
    I love all my family.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Its a good neighbourhood, and we have many things near by my home as supermarkt, rental movies, ice creams, and much more.

Découvrez aussi