Small and beautifull space, nice garden, birds and natural life.

Small and beautifull space, nice garden, birds and natural life.


Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

novembre 2005

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées

Rédiger un message personnel



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 4
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our house is a simple house but confortable for recive friend from the world.In the garden you can listening many birds end the day or early.Good friend around the house, supermarket and fruits.You can go to the beach walking or bike, 5 min only. In the garden we have many trees, so fresh in the summer.I can make a pizza in original oven with a good wine if you like.
You will like your stay here. Trust me..

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are Paula(47) and Val,(47), 24 years married! We have a daugther, 20 years old . We like too much to travel around the world. We dont know much places, but we want.
    We are a funny family, friendly and our english is not good, but we can understand and change information!We are very respectful with other people's homes, as we know you will be with ours, and have wonderful experiences.
    We have a small restaurant, seafood for 24 years. Im chef cuisine and my husband cashier (yes, I work!). We love our job and our calm city and to make news friends.Our home is your home. Ours friends will be yours friends! From here you can go to Florianopolis - beautifull, very nice...much...(1h40min,car). Curitiba-1h30min ,southest- 7hours(gramado)Foz do Iguaçu Fall(9 by bus, from here).Many nice places from here.We talk about it HERE!!Home exchanging is the best way to live like a native in any country.

    We changed home for twice (Toronto and FRance), we had a very nice experience and today ours friends are from that experience.

    We speak english - you see here..., un peau française, spanish, italian capito ma non parlo. We talk language friendly.





The neighbourhood are calm, silence all time. During the summer (only in summer), 5 minutes from here, all places are full but here.... is calm. After 9pm you can sleep, put your chair out side and see the sky! no kids, no shout!!!. In 5 minutes walking you can be in front the beautifull beach, restaurant and stores. Supermarket, good bakery in 3 minutes.
Around the house, much green, wil like! My state is between Parana(Curitiba) and Rio grande do Sul (Porto Alegre). Santa Catarina is my state. Close 2 airport (curitiba 2hours and navegantes 30min). From Sao Paulo, 8 hours by car. We can take you in airport (if in Navegantes), no problem! Many beautifull beaches are near here and we can go with you.Where you want to go, we can show for you!We work a lot from 21DEC-28FEB, before and after we can help you more. The weather normaly is good, dont bring many clothes!Only in June, but is not cold, long t-shirt is good.

Découvrez aussi