Visit Europe via Brussel

Visit Europe via Brussel

Dirk

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

octobre 2005


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 4
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

The house is surrounded by a large landscaped garden with terrace (teak garden furniture, BBQ) and you will surely enjoy the heated 39X13feet pool with deck and furniture. If the time is right you’ll hear and see a lot of birds and squirrels.

Inside, on the first floor you will find a fully equipped kitchen with furnace, oven, refrigerator and microwave, a cozy breakfast corner in which we relive our past travels through the many pictures on the walls, a spacious living room and salon with cable TV, video, DVD, radio, cassette and CD-player and a large collection of movies on DVD and cassette. Both rooms have a view on the garden and pool. From your sofa in the salon you’ll see the top of the trees through 19feet high windows.

On the second floor you will find the master bedroom with king size bed, dressing room, bathroom (bath & shower) and a small terrace. Going from the master bedroom to the children’s quarters you'€™ll find the library with plenty of books to choose from (also English !).

In the children'€™s quarters you'€™ll find one bedroom with single bed, separate toilet and bathroom with shower.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. Our family includes Dirk (52) & Hilde (47) and 2 daughters, HannaH (14) and EmmA (12) who won't be travelling with us this time. Hilde is account director in a marketing agency, I am founder-owner of a Brand Management Agency. We love the outdoors as much as the city, though the kids prefer the first.

    During our holidays we always look for a gentle mixture of lay-back time and interesting places to visit. This will be our first house-swap, but we have lived in houses abroad (USA, Europe, Thailand, United States, Australia).

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our home is located in the residential, wooded and quiet town of Keerbergen (anno1036), just 40 minutes by car from Brussels, the heart of Europe and ideally located to visit the rest of Europe.

Just outside the centre of Brussels, Keerbergen is a peaceful town in a rural environment with lots of trees, fields, prairies and a small lake. It is quiet and friendly with lots of possibilities to walk, bike, enjoy horse riding or play golf.

Being only 40 minutes from Brussels it also offers you easy access to the rest of Europe. From Brussels National Airport (30 minutes by car) all major European cities are less than 2 hours away. High Speed Trains Thalys and Eurostar bring you in no time to Amsterdam, Cologne, Paris and London, which makes even daytrips to these cities perfectly possible.

Découvrez aussi