Traditonal Farmhouse remodelled close to CZ Border

Traditonal Farmhouse remodelled close to CZ Border

Martina

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

juin 2018


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 20
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

The house has a beautiful garden with 1000m² and living space of 160m² and it was remodelled
around 2012. We are living here in rent and before the house was rented out as Vacation Home.
Its a beautiful and fairy-like place with pure nature and its based above 930m sealevel.
The house has a typical oldschool flare and its very romantic. Summer nights are awesome. There is a fireplace outside and a garden with salads / herbs etc.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I have a dog called Hera - a PitBull Lady with 12 years and I want to possible relocate in the Netherlands/ Amsterdam or arroundings - together with my partner. Therefore I found the great option of house swapping and to feel the City without being in a hotel room, i thought to try this option.
    I have a great place to offer, a big house in the middle of pure nature above 930m² sealevel.
    Its a warm and fairy-like place.
    I love to have a clean house and so i will treat your home. My PitBull Lady has short hair and as well she is very clean and beautiful. I love her.
    I would love to enjoy the city of Amsterdam and during my stay I would probably look to relocate if i find some good place.

  2. Iam self-employed as well working as Forex Trader
    Iam an musician in electronic music (Producer/DJ)
    Iam an holistic healer / focus on body rejuvenation/ cleaning
    I like to help people to get a clean body.
    Iam 35 years old

  3. I love arts, culture, music, vegan and raw food, I love beer

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Next markets are 6km.
To the Town Freistadt around 20min.
Via Bus 35min.
In Freistadt you find everything you need. Bar, Cafe´s, Restaurants.
To Linz via Car around 40min.

Restaurants
Brauerei Freistadt, Freistil, Foxi´s
En soirée
Acanto Bar
Cafés
Foxi´s, Freistil
Lèche-vitrine
Freistadt
Culture
Freistadt

Découvrez aussi