Ancient baroque country house built 1776

Ancient baroque country house built 1776

Maria

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

octobre 2011


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 3
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Hi to my further guests and visitors,

This is my parents house where I and my 6 brothers and sisters were born an raised. It is a historical country(farm)house, built in the late baroque age 1776.
I would like to offer a separated apartment (kitchen, diningplace, living/bed-room, bathroom/toilet. All rooms are renovated with authentically materials in a classic and modern standard, passion full decorated with a lot of antique things to feel like home and very comfortable, internet, sat-TV etc.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am a single woman in the age of 58, mostly living alone in my home, sometimes sharing with my only son, 28 years old. I am very interested in culture, arts, philosophy, like to read, listen to many kinds of music, like biking tours, to swim, hiking, now collecting design goods from the 50ies to the 70ies, architecture, traveling, decorating and people and their culture of other countries etc....I moved back home from the city in this little village because my old mum needed to take care. She died last year and I got retired. My profession was as an assistant for the editor in chief of the regional edition from Austrians biggest daily newspaper. When I came back home, my parents house had lost all his former ancient beauties and so I decided to bring back the hidden glamor it deserves. The renovation lasted over 4 years and as I did so well, the government honored me with an revitalization-award. Shortly ago a friend recommended me to start with home exchange and now I´ll try it. My imagination is to host one or two singles or couples in every age, couples with one teenie or adult child. You would be welcome for one week. For the first I would not like to make use of the exchange opportunity, because I always have a lot of duties in and around the house. I also have three cats, but they don't stay in the house. Now I´d like to close my description looking forward for some exiting new contacts and meetings, which will enrich my life.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

I am living in a small village in the south of Austria, pretty near to the capital of Styria, named GRAZ (18 km). to the city you can go by the public bus, the bus station is nearly by my place and it takes about 25 minutes to the center. also the railway-station is in the near. This way takes about 15 minutes to graz. The city of graz counts to the UNESCO world heritages, is also city of design with a few very interesting architectural specialties and offers you a lot of wonderful places, museums, cultural-events, high class restaurants, shopping-opportunities etc. further details you can get: www.graztourismus.at
25 min. by car you can also reach the very famous white-wine area of Styrias south, fans call it Styrian Tuscany, but the natives don´nt like this comparison. for further infos: www.leibnitz.info.at

Découvrez aussi