Detached home close to city,beaches,public transport and very good restaurants

Detached home close to city,beaches,public transport and very good restaurants

Christopher

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2006


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

My home is a medium sized, detached house with two bedrooms, each with a queen size bed and builtins. It is comfortable and easy to live in. It is carpeted throughout leading to a large tiled dining area adjacent to the kitchen which gives on to a north facing garden backing on to a park. There is a separate guest toilet and a comfortable lounge.

I want to spend 4 to 6 weeks in London between the spread of dates given and I am flexable within those dates.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am a single retired gentleman in rude good health.
    I want to spend 4/6 weeks in London visiting museums and galleries and catching up with long lost relatives in other parts of England.
    I prefer the months of August/September but am flexable.
    This is my first exchange and I would like to get to know who I am going to exchange with by email etc.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Crows Nest is situated approximately 5 kms from the Harbour Bridge on the north side.The area is noted for it's range of restaurants. The street is a quiet one way street very close to buses and trains to the city. The house backs onto a park. Harbour and surf beaches are also close.

Découvrez aussi