Balinese style home 1 klm from stunning surf beach

Balinese style home 1 klm from stunning surf beach


Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

novembre 2005


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées

Rédiger un message personnel



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 8
3 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

A lovely four bedroom (one will be closed for storage) lowset home with a Balinese influence on a 655m2 suburban block. Main living areas are tiled, and open onto the pool area. There is carpet in two bedrooms.
There is reverse cycle air con in the lounge and two of the bedrooms. There is a pool and Balinese gazebo at the back of the house, and a Balinese courtyard with water feature at the front.
The King bed main suite is large, with huge walk in wardrobe and spa bath. This opens out onto the gazebo area. The other queen room has an ensuite, and opens onto the courtyard. The third bedroom is a double, and there is a daybed in the second living area which can sleep two people. There is also a glass sunroom for meditating, exercising or relaxing. The gardens are tropical and private.
I have a female flatmate who works full time, and currently occupies the queen room. It would be nice if she could stay ( she is seldom home), but will move out if necessary.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am Leona, a 54 year old professional woman whose son has grown up and left home. I live with my partner, Graeme.
    I have two dogs at home(small, very affectionate and well trained) and a cat. I would like to find someone to swap with who can look after them, but can make other arrangements if necessary. They are fed at night, and sleep in the laundry which has a doggie door so they can go outside when they need to. They come inside during the day when people are at home and are lovely companions.
    Graeme and I are trustworthy and respectful, and will treat our house swap with the utmost care, and we hope to experience the same in return.





Sunrise Beach is a family neighbourhood in the seaside tourist town of Noosa, a much sought after holiday destination. My house is one kilometre from beautiful surf beaches, and many of the beaches allow dogs.
Noosa's main beach is in a bay, very safe for swimming. There is a stunning National Park nearby with beautiful walks and picnic areas.
Noosa also has a river, 7 minutes drive away, where you can hire a boat, or take organised tours. The Noosa River foreshore is superbly landscaped, and lined with restaurants of all types.
The climate in Noosa is warm all year round, and in winter seldom gets below 20 degrees. The summer months, December, January, February are rainy. Winter is dry and temperate.

Découvrez aussi