a 2 bedroom top floor apartment in Stves, Sydney

a 2 bedroom top floor apartment in Stves, Sydney

Gail

Dernière connexion

Ce mois-ci

Membre depuis 

janvier 2018

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 4
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is our base in Sydney, we live in Wagga Wagga NSW. The apartment is only 6 years old so is well fitted out. There is a gym, sauna and swimming pool in the complex. There is a bus at the door to the CBD. We are 300 meters from a great shopping centre with all you would ever need including three supermarkets and an amazing array of restaurants in easy walking distance. There are 2 double bedrooms; the main has a walk-in robe and ensuite bathroom. The family bathroom is opposite the 2nd bedroom, which has a wall of wardrobe. The living room/dinning room/ kitchen open out to a large balcony, as do the bedrooms. It is very light and airy with a treetop outlook over an extensive park There is a walk-in pantry and separate laundry. The building has a full time manager with out of hours security on site. There is a dedicated underground parking position with direct access to within ten metres of the door of the unit.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. we are a retired couple in our 70. we travel extensively and would preferably like to stay in the Twickenham area. We are happy to do long exchanges of up to 2 months. we enjoy visiting many countries in Europe.

  2. Peter is a retired dentist who enjoys golf, rotary and choir singing.

  3. Gail is interested in art, music and gardening, I also sing in a choir and enjoy my work for charity

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Découvrez aussi