Beachside home in Bushsetting, only noise ocean & nature, river, kangaroos etc.

Beachside home in Bushsetting, only noise ocean & nature, river, kangaroos etc.

1 Compte rendu

Mark And Dawn

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

février 2006

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 7
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Oceans, beaches, rivers, bush and mountains all within minutes of our uniquely placed 12 year old sunny home that is accessible via a river crossing car ferry, a 3 minutes (24 hours a day) ride on the beautiful Hastings River to our home across the road from 7 kms of untouched golden sands of our isolated beach set in natural bushland, with birds kangaroos, koalas,etc. so, come and enjoy beautiful Port Macquarie on the North Coast of New South Wales- a top holiday spot for Australian's too! We boast the most temperate of climates.
The house is clean, light and sea breezy, 2 floors of open plan living backing onto 3000,000 acres of natural bushland, 2 bathrooms 2 living rooms and 3 balconies nestled in with only 20 or so other friendly neighbours, 3 kilometres from Port Macquarie a large cosmopolitan country town of 50,000 plus people offering most of the big city- without the stress.It has movies, theatre, cafes, restaurants,golf, surfing, tennis, sailing etc.
Mid way between Sydney and Brisbane, a great half way point.
Comfortable with no antiques except us two residents!

Options et accessibilité

1 Compte rendu

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are very interested in hosting you and your family here(for how ever long you wish to stay) from August 2014, onwards. We intend to travel for 3 months from July till Oct 2014.
    We enjoy having guests stay here as it is a two story house with separate bathrooms and lounge rooms if privacy is needed after a long day out. But, if you preferred we will happily vacate the house for you as we have family in town. There is just the two of us now but your family are most welcome as there are lots room and many healthy activities, things to do and plenty of beds! And a cot.
    Mark works for people with disabilities and Dawn works as a school counsellor and has two grown up children who live in Sydney.
    We enjoy staying with exchangers as we get all the local knowledge.We need only one bedroom. We travel to meet new people, cultures etc., and just love having fun. We recently returned from South America, Canada and USA which included many home exchanges and lots of hostels,etc! Some fantastic adventures! We are non-smokers but enjoy good food, beer and wine. We are very relaxed and as Aussies say very "easy going".

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Three kilometres from Port Macquarie a favourite Australian tourist town with a population of 50,000- accessed by car ferry which runs 24 hours. Boasting a temperate climate all year round, many world renowned surfing beaches, one across the road quiet and secluded.
Great friendly neighbours,surrounded by bush,birds kangaroos,koalas nearby, dolphins daily, whales spotting, isolated, quiet untouched beach to walk along, large and clean river 1 kilometre close for fishing or sailing,camping nearby and lots of tourist type things to see and do. Lots of golf and tennis, plus a new theatre.
NO crocodiles!!!!!

Découvrez aussi