Family house close to surf beach and restaurant precinct (700m)

Family house close to surf beach and restaurant precinct (700m)

2 Commentaires

Valerie

Dernière connexion

Cette semaine

Membre depuis 

avril 2007

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 chambres
Couchages 9
3 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We have a spacious reverse-cycle air-conditioned two-storey five-bedroom home near one of the most popular family, surfing beaches on the Sunshine Coast in Queensland. The main bedroom has a King size bed one of the two other double bedrooms has a King size bed, while the 2nd double bedroom has a Queen bed. These bedrooms have their own TV. Another bedroom which doubles as a study with a desk and large computer screen has a King single and a trundle bed, while the downstairs bedroom has a King single bed. Two of the upstairs bedrooms are connected by a verandah/patio, which overlooks a canal across the street. We have a bathroom and separate toilet/WC both upstairs and downstairs and the main bedroom has an ensuite with toilet/WC. In the back garden we have a covered pergola with outdoor tables and chairs, a hammock and a barbecue. The plants in our garden are lush and tropical and cool in the heat of summer. Our kitchen and dining area are spacious and cool. The laundry, which has a washing machine and dryer is separate and downstairs. There are 3 different clothes lines for use in different seasons.

Options et accessibilité

2 Commentaires

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am a retired teacher. My husband and I loved travelling and have been to Europe a number of times. I would love to travel to Western European countries as well. I like to explore unknown and different places and usually lease a car for stays overseas. I do not mind the cold as we have beautiful weather in Mooloolaba for most of every year. I usually travel in September, October, November to early December. I love cities, architecture and history as well as well as walking and driving in the countryside. I would also love to visit Oman, Singapore, Ireland, Italy, Iceland and the Nordic countries, and always look for exchanges in Switzerland and Austria. Non-simultaneous Exchanges can be arranged with our home here, as well as with our Interval International Holiday Club destinations, depending upon the availability.

  2. I am a retired teacher who can speak some German and French. I am now learning Italian.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our home is within a 700m walk to popular Mooloolaba Beach, which is frequented by many families during the Australian Summer. Body surfing and swimming are enjoyed by many. Walking is also a popular pastime. The Esplanade has many restaurants and coffee shops as well as retail outlets. There are two major shopping centres 5 to 10 minutes drive away and one within 5 minutes walk. Our home is on a bus route, with the bus stop two houses away. All shops in the area are open for 7 days. The local tourist office can arrange visits to all the local attractions including the Australia Zoo, the Big Pineapple and Underwater World as well as to places in the Hinterland. There are wineries within easy driving distance in the Hinterland. There is an international airport in Maroochydore, ten minutes away and one at Brisbane, the capital of Queensland, 1 hour away.

Découvrez aussi