3 bedroom, ensuite, sep bathroom, sep toilet ,river views 3rd floor apartment

3 bedroom, ensuite, sep bathroom, sep toilet ,river views 3rd floor apartment

1 Compte rendu

Beryl

Dernière connexion

Ce mois-ci

Membre depuis 

janvier 2016

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

My home is in a very central location and has the most magical views from my very spacious lounge, I have two spacious balconies from which you have excellent views and stunning night views of the skyscrapers on the beach which is a 15 mins walk to the beach. Surfers Paradise in Queensland is the top holiday location in Australia for locals and visitors from Overseas. The beaches here are famous and have lifesavers on the beach if swimmers get into difficulty swimming. They are also very famous surfing beaches where they have the world surf championships here. Lots of activities like whale watching, scuba diving, paragliding etc here as the weather is even warm during winter. Lots of theme parks for children equivalent to Disneyland as well as a Casino. Also there is a brand new shopping centre within walking distance from my home.

I live in a small block of six units and I live on the top floor. I also have a Subaru car and a double garage for optional use. Brisbane is an hours drive from my home and Sydney is an 1.1/4 hours by plane and The Great Barrier Reef is
1.1/2 hours from Brisbane by plane. So much to do here.

Options et accessibilité

1 Compte rendu

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am a single lady of 73years and love travelling. Grew up in England and have been in Australia for 50 years. I love my life on the Gold Coast and it is actually the main holiday destination for Australia. I worked most of my life as a Secretary or PA and have worked in Papua, London, New York, NZ and all over Australia. My last job before retiring was with Qld Police in the Prosecutors Office. Most loved job Real Estate Sales.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Découvrez aussi