Country home

Country home

Glenda

Dernière connexion

Cette semaine

Membre depuis 

juin 2014

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 8
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is 300km south of Perth in a delghtful setting on the outskirts of Margaret River. It is our family home and we also have a town house in Perth, either property can be swapped ( syncrochronously or otherwise) We have 1/2 acre of trees and lawn with lots of lovely walks close to the house. Longer walks are a short drive away. We have a lovely wood fire for those cold evenings and a delightful verandah with bbq and outdoor setting.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are Terry & Glenda, married 42 years, we are in our late 60's. We travel frequently both within Australia and overseas and love visiting new places.
    Our townhouse is our second home, used when we visit family in Perth. We live in Margaret River, 300km south of Perth. It has 3 available bedrooms. We are happy to swap both or one property depending on what you may want. Margaret River is famous for its countryside, beaches and wineries. From here there are many more beautiful places to visit.

  2. Terry worked for Woodside Petrolium for 24 years before taking early retirement. We have two daughters, one lives in Melbourne and the other in Christchurch. We visit both at least once a year.

  3. We are both involved with Lions in Margaret River and I am a keen bridge player. We love walking our greyhound twice a day and love the beach in the summer.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live in a very quiet street away from the main road. You can walk to town in 20 minutes or 3 minutes by car. We have 3 large supermarkets, plenty of restaurants and tourist shops. We are close to the beach, river, forrests and wineries. There are some lovely drives and walks close to our home.
50 km south on the coast you can see whales when they are migrating, usually May and September. Driving north you have beautiful coastline and forrests and if you like swimming or surfing, you will be in your element.

Restaurants
Too many to name.
Promenades
Everywhere
Un peu d'exercice
Local gyms or bush walks and cycle paths
Idées d’excursions
Whale watching, wineries, coastline

Découvrez aussi