Beautiful beach side property half way between Byron Bay and the Gold Coast

Beautiful beach side property half way between Byron Bay and the Gold Coast

2 Commentaires

Beryl

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

décembre 2005

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 5
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

My home is new, brick, open planned suit a family. Two queen sized bedrooms, ensuite to the main bedroom, single room done out for my grand children. Fully equiped kitchen with granite benchtops,dishwasher and ultra modern oven. Two main living areas, study with internet connection. Tiled in the main living area, new carpet in the bedrooms and formal dining and lounge. Airconditioning throughout the house. Tastefully decorated. Separate laundry. Double garage with automatic doors.

Options et accessibilité

2 Commentaires

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am a semi-retired school teacher looking to exchange, I have already extensively travelled and I worked as a teacher in UK in 2002 and 2008. I still do some contract teaching to help with travel costs. Non Smoker, very tidy. Like animals. Iam exchanging in Ireland in May 2013. I have done numerous home exchanges, one in UK at Thorpe one in Portugal at Costa de Caparica, one in Orewa, New Zealand, two in Ireland, all were excellent. I are still in contact with the people we exchanged with.

    I am able to do a non simultaneous exchange as I usually visit my family at Christmas for around three to four weeks so the house is usually available then.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The home is located an easy (3 minute) walking distance to the beautiful Kingscliff beach, lake for boating, fishing and swimming, clubs, cafes for breakfast. Theme parks like Sea World, Dream World, Movie World, Wet and Wild. Yard is fully landscaped with outdoor eating area and bbq. Native Australian garden with tropical fruits. Dog but can organise other care if need be. Minutes to the Gold Coast airport.One hour from Brisbane. Beautiful mountains to the west with scenic drives and picnic and walking areas.

Découvrez aussi