In Queensland where it is beautiful one day and perfect the next

In Queensland where it is beautiful one day and perfect the next

2 Commentaires

Paul and Shirley

Dernière connexion

Aujourd'hui

Membre depuis 

mai 2006

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 7
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Ours is a two-storey air-conditioned house in a quiet cul-de-sac in Brisbane's western suburbs with views of the surrounding bush area.
We have renovated our place to take full advantage of Brisbane's fantastic climate and have designed our outdoor living spaces to provide comfort and functionality.
The main deck has full cooking facilities, hot and cold water, fridge, 10-seat table and lounge. It leads down to a resort-style deck by the pool. There are comfortable seating areas around the house to take advantage of the sun and breeze to ensure no matter what time of day there is a place to sit and enjoy a nice cold beer or wine.
Inside the house we have an open plan lounge with 65" TV plus pay tv, surround sound stereo. The lounge, modern kitchen and inside dining area are all connected and lead onto the upper decks.
A cable high speed internet with wireless router is available.
Each of the three bedrooms upstairs has a queen or king size bed and is air conditioned, plus the fourth room downstairs has a queen bed.
The main bathroom has shower and spa bath.

Options et accessibilité

2 Commentaires

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My name is Paul. My wife, Shirley, and I have just retired and as such our lives are about to change so we are planning extensive travel and to exchange our home with like-minded people.
    We had previously enjoyed a non-simultaneous swap with a delightful Hungarian family. For us, it was our first experience with house swapping and because of work commitments since had been unable to commit to other house swaps.
    We are now open to any offers.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We are in a leafy western part of Brisbane with plenty of colourful native birds, including rosellas, lorikeets and cockatoos, nesting in nearby trees. With this bush setting we are still only 13 minutes drive to the city centre. There are great restaurants and cafes in the area all within easy walking distance from our house and also one of the largest shopping centres in Brisbane only five minutes drive away. The famous beaches of the Sunshine and Gold Coasts are within easy reach by car as are the theme parks both north and south of Brisbane. The world class rainforests on the Gold Coast hinterland are within a scenic hour's drive from our front door. The same can be said about the world heritage-listed sand island, Fraser Island, to the north. The alternative mecca of Bryon Bay is only two hours drive away for a perfect day trip.

Découvrez aussi