Two-storey,modern brick home, open plan, timber floors, carpeted rooms, lge deck

Two-storey,modern brick home, open plan, timber floors, carpeted rooms, lge deck

Natalie

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

avril 2006


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 8
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

The open living spaces are great with timber floors in the kitchen and living areas, while the bedrooms are carpeted. The back deck is very relaxing with the outdoor setting and barbeque. The gardens are established but require no maintenance. Bathrooms are roomy, clean and stylish. Our home is warm but spacious. The two-storey layout makes for a variety of living situations. The large upstairs living room is fitted with a projector and large projection screen, alternatively their is a large lcd television, with surround sound dvd/amplifier etc. Our home would make a wonderful home for another family, or for a couple. We have a large range of children's toys and pedal cars and bikes for all ages. (Alternatively these can be stored out of the way for those who don't need them)

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am a secondary school drama teacher, but have been on leave since we've had our babies and am now a stay at home mum. My husband owns a fresh food delivery franchise. Our daughter is 4 years old and our son is 2 and a half. We have travelled a little and have loved our time in Europe. We are now considering moving to the UK on ancestry visas. We are planning an "exploring holiday" to see were we might like to settle - we would ideally like to swap with someone for 6-8 weeks, and be within 2 hours of London. We would also be interested in hearing from people who would like to swap for longer. Work commitments mean that we would not be able to swap until early 2010, but we would like to arrange something in advance so as to get to know our exchange partners.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

This suburb is only 25mins drive right into the heart of Brisbane city, only 40mins to the beach and surf at the Gold Coast, or only 1hr 30mins to the pretty town of Toowoomba - with the Carnival of Flowers. The neighbourhood is suburban with buses running to two local shopping centres, or connecting with trains and buses to the city centre. Small suburban shops are just five minutes walk from home. Great location for drivers - three main highways are only 6-8mins drive away, and our car could be available as part of the exchange.

Découvrez aussi