Large family home, theme parks, halfway between GoldCoast and Brisbane

Large family home, theme parks, halfway between GoldCoast and Brisbane

Tiffany

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

juin 2006


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 chambres
Couchages 7
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We have a lovely 3yr old home set on 1/2 an acre of gently undulating gardens. Our home has a spacious formal roome with lounge and dining. The open plan kitchen, dining and rumpus room are bordered by glass all round and with the 10ft ceilings creates a real indoor/outdoor relaxed feel. We have 2 small decks as well as an outdoor area. The top tier of our yard is a ready made soccer pitch! We have 14 chickens which produce eggs daily - if you would prefer not to feed these their grain daily, the lovely boy next door will glady help out. Our beautiful modern home has 4 bedrooms and a large study (with a fold out sofabed). It is tiled throughout to create a cool environment in summer, with bedrooms carpeted. Reverse cycle air-conditioning creates all-year round comfort. We have a huge under-roof outdoor entertainment area with a BBQ, and a 10 seater outdoor setting where we entertain family and friends. Our home is set back from the road which provides quiet and privacy and yet is only 2 mins from the South East Freeway which gives 30min access to either Brisbane City or the Gold Coast. You can catch a bus at the end of our driveway to the city or to the local shopping centre (2min drive or 15min walk) Logan Hyperdome which has a transport terminus with options to either Brisbane or the Gold Coast several times a day as well.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a family of 5. My husband Paul and myself (Tiffany) have travelled all over the world in the last 20years and wish to continue to do whilst affording to raise our 3 lovely boys. Justin is 14yrs, Aaron 12yrs and Matthew 6.5 1/2yrs old. We are wishing to take the boys for a lovely break near the beach. We have wanted to visit the Pacific Islands, but lost our opportunity years ago with the crash of Ansett Airlines. Paul is a Personal Carer and works in a local Retirement Village, and I work at Virgin Blue Airlines as a Customer Service Trainers based in our Reservations Call Centre.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our private yard was recently subdivided from a horse paddock. All the properties surrounding also have 1/2acre size blocks so it is quiet and peaceful. We are very close to shops and only 15min to Dreamworld, Movieword, Wet and Wild water park and 30min to Seaworld theme parks. The Gold Coast is only 30min drive away on a new 4 lane highway. Brisbane City is a modern city with Theatre, museums and art galleries within walking distance of the CBD. Southbank is a free leasure precinct in the heart of the city with restaurants, swimming pools, gardens, playgrounds and weekend markets.

Découvrez aussi