Huge, multi storey, resort style home.

Huge, multi storey, resort style home.


Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2006


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées

Rédiger un message personnel



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

6 chambres
Couchages 11
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We have an 1800m2 block which has our huge home, swimming pool, spa pool,large gardens, play area for the kids including swings slides etc. Our home has five seperate outdoor areas to relax in. There is room for everyone to have their own personal space and time out. We have 3 lounge/Tv areas all with cable. We have 4 double bedrooms, one bedroom with twin beds and another bed in one of the lounge areas. We have a home gym setup also. Our home has a lovely balcony overlooking the inground pool. Our home is three storeys tall in one part. We have two bathrooms and an extra toilet downstairs .Our home has everything for a large family to enjoy.We also have some water features with fish, a cat, 2 dogs (wil stay at pet motel) and some parrots which our neighbours will be looking after in our absence. We are very house proud and would consider an exchange with people of similiar values.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My name is Jennifer and my husband is Craig we have twin 9 yr old sons and a 20 yr old son. Craig is an interstate linehaul driver and I am a caterer/bookeeper. We have everything at our home so we rarely leave it for holidays. We are very keen however to visit other countries and so thought a home swap situation might be the way to go. We have not done anything like this before so would like to plan our exchange in advance so we could get to know our exchage hosts a little by email beforehand. We would someday like to spend a white christmas somewhere, so if you can guarantee snow at your home and are interested in swapping for a sweltering hot christmas by the pool with prawns and a bbq feel free to contact us.





Our neighbourhood is quite and has many trees and bushland surrounding it. It is 10 mins drive to the nearest shopping centre, museums, restaurants, movies etc. 30 mins drive into Brisbane city. Our suburb has the Brisbane river within 15 min walking distance from our house (2min drive), there are lovely bbq's and picnic areas for public use and also canoe hire. People fish there often but I am unsure what they catch. We do not have public transport at our suburb but it is only 10 mins to nearest train station, which is then 30 mins from city.

Découvrez aussi